Tuesday, June 28, 2011

silent hills ending was HORRIBLE?

this movie was disgusting, the characters were bland and the animation
was...well it was all right. i mean it wasnt bad. but i was hopeing
for a good ending. but NOO there trapped in a differnt worl by her
creepy daughter!!! GAAAA is there a part two???

No comments:

Post a Comment