character, overall expression and it's humour and drama?
In my opinion twilight is the biggest load of sh*t lmao ...it's all
about that retard bella being all sad and depressed and getting loads
of attention of a sparkling little b*tch who calls himself a vampire..
..where as true blood is beyond the word hilarious! It's got good
drama, good scares, the best comedy and each story line.. i love all
the characters especially Taira, and the overall feeling when watching
true bloods..i feel comfortable, i like how it's mostly set in a bar
:)
So ... Twilight or true blood? ..and why?
No comments:
Post a Comment